Follow

@bootblackcub has done a great job running a weekly for months now, and I think it’s my turn to step up. I’m hosting a kink-friendly, clothing-optional videochat this Saturday at 6:30pm GMT. That’s 11:30am in SF, 2:30pm in NYC, 8:30pm in Amsterdam. We’ll be meeting on Zoom — if you want to join, send me a DM and I’ll give you the link! It’s open to everyone, but I don’t want to post it publicly to avoid getting Zoom-bombed.

This is a social event, NOT an online sex party!

Sign in to participate in the conversation
HypnoGuys

A social network for guys who are into hypnosis.